Oh NO! no presents but notes from Santa

Well, my kids have been fighting and not listening to me these past few days…. I told them that Santa only bring gifts to those who are good….

So this morning, Mom and Dad got gifts in those bags…

DSC_3313

 

The kiddos got NOTES from Santa!!

DSC_3314

DSC_3317 DSC_3318

Were they upset??? J was a little bit upset!

DSC_3324

Then Sam said, ” I know where all the gift bags are… I found them and saw them inside your closet!”

So he ran up the stairs… with G and J ….. but did NOT find anything… Santa must have been really upset!

DSC_3330

Here are the letters! … I know I am mean to report bad behaviors to Santa… but they need to learn their lessons!  So far…. at least one of them has been making good choices! 🙂

HDSC_3358 DSC_3359 DSC_3354

Leave a comment